Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

February 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728   
       

Thursday, February 01, 2018

Friday, February 02, 2018

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Sunday, February 04, 2018

Monday, February 05, 2018

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Multiple Sclerosis Self-Help Group
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Thursday, February 08, 2018

Friday, February 09, 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Multiple Sclerosis Self-Help Group
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Men with Multiple Sclerosis Self-Help Group
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Friday, February 16, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Multiple Sclerosis Self-Help Group
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Multiple Sclerosis Self-Help Group
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Success Links to edit this event have been sent to the event creator's email address.

Men with Multiple Sclerosis Self-Help Group

Network of Care for Seniors and People with Disabilities

Third Thu of every month starting at 6:00pm

Categories:

This peer lead group provides a confidential setting for men who are affected by MS to share their experiences, support each other and provide inspiration to other men living with MS. Registration is not required.

Min. Age:

Where:
Raintree Athletic Club - Conference Room
2555 South Shields Street
Fort Collins, CO 80526
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Jenny Tauchman
1525 Riverside Ave suite A
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Email: jenny.tauchman@nmss.org
Phone: 9704945988
FAX: 970-482-5118
Web: www.curemsco-wy.org

Admission:

Multiple Sclerosis Self-Help Group

Network of Care for Seniors and People with Disabilities

Weekly on Tue starting at 7:00pm

Categories:

This peer lead self-help group brings people together who share common life experiences for support, education and mutual aid. The group provides a safe confidential environment to share your thoughts, concerns and how you have been coping with MS. Community speakers are sometimes brought in to provide local education opportunities. Family, significant others, caregivers and friends are welcome to attend. Registration is not required.

Min. Age:

Where:
United Way Building
424 Pine Street
Fort Collins, CO 80524
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Jenny Tauchman
1525 Riverside Ave suite A
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Email: jenny.tauchman@nmss.org
Phone: 970-494-5988
FAX: 970-482-5118
Web: www.curemsco-wy.org

Admission:

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions