• Large Print

Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

February 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  
       

Friday, February 01, 2019

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Sunday, February 03, 2019

Monday, February 04, 2019

Tuesday, February 05, 2019

Multiple Sclerosis Self-Help Group
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

Thursday, February 07, 2019

Friday, February 08, 2019

Saturday, February 09, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Multiple Sclerosis Self-Help Group
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Multiple Sclerosis Self-Help Group
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Men with Multiple Sclerosis Self-Help Group
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Friday, February 22, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Multiple Sclerosis Self-Help Group
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Success Links to edit this event have been sent to the event creator's email address.

Men with Multiple Sclerosis Self-Help Group

Network of Care for Seniors and People with Disabilities

Third Thu of every month starting at 6:00pm

Categories:

This peer lead group provides a confidential setting for men who are affected by MS to share their experiences, support each other and provide inspiration to other men living with MS. Registration is not required.

Min. Age:

Where:
Raintree Athletic Club - Conference Room
2555 South Shields Street
Fort Collins, CO 80526
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Jenny Tauchman
1525 Riverside Ave suite A
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Email: jenny.tauchman@nmss.org
Phone: 9704945988
FAX: 970-482-5118
Web: www.curemsco-wy.org

Admission:

Multiple Sclerosis Self-Help Group

Network of Care for Seniors and People with Disabilities

Weekly on Tue starting at 7:00pm

Categories:

This peer lead self-help group brings people together who share common life experiences for support, education and mutual aid. The group provides a safe confidential environment to share your thoughts, concerns and how you have been coping with MS. Community speakers are sometimes brought in to provide local education opportunities. Family, significant others, caregivers and friends are welcome to attend. Registration is not required.

Min. Age:

Where:
United Way Building
424 Pine Street
Fort Collins, CO 80524
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Jenny Tauchman
1525 Riverside Ave suite A
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Email: jenny.tauchman@nmss.org
Phone: 970-494-5988
FAX: 970-482-5118
Web: www.curemsco-wy.org

Admission:

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions